Blogging from my iPhone

January 31, 2012 at 7:38 pm Leave a comment

Well hello! I’m blogging via iPhone from my car right now while having dinner on-the-go. 6 inch turkey with lots of veggies! Yum!

20120131-181850.jpg

Why you ask?? Because tonight I’m staying in Florence to visit my sorority sisters and see a run-through of their Step Sing performance! The show is this Thursday and Friday, and we’re going thursday night, but I wanted a little sneak peak! :)

Earlier today, I gave Chad a few more birthday week surprises!

20120131-182245.jpg

20120131-182417.jpg
Can you tell which word I put on the cake??? Hahaha

I also realized today that I’m not a very clean/organized person. After walking into the bedroom and having to step over this to get to my closet, I decided to clean. But then I got hungry and made a sandwich. Maybe tomorrow? Yeah.

20120131-182721.jpg

Anyway, I just left Target where I had planned on just passing some time, but I left with a sack full of things I didn’t need. Like a new running top and sports bra. I don’t run?? Why did I buy that?? I guess I’ll be making myself run now. I also got a dry erase board weekly menu thingy so I can plan meals for the week! And of course, more clif and Luna bars. ;)

I also started getting really sick this afternoon before opera rehearsal. :( I thought I was going to have to miss, but I took some sinus meds and made myself go! And I’m glad I did because I really love opera rehearsal. :) I just love singing in general! corny?

Remember earlier when I said I’d be back with a topic centered post? Well that’s not happening tonight, but maybe tomorrow? See cleaning statement made previously. I just wanted to pass some time until I visit my sisters and tell you about every random thing that’s happened today. ;) But, I will tell you that my topic was going to be about how many calories you should really be eating when trying to lose weight or get healthy. But I honestly hope to have that post up sometime tomorrow, so be on the lookout!

Well, I hope this post works out since its the first time I’ve blogged from my phone. Sorry for any autocorrects. I don’t control those.

Thanks for reading!! :)

Entry filed under: Life. Tags: .

Cut Finger and A Big Slip

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



Hello, I'm Grace! I'm a 24 year old living in a small town in Alabama. I'm married and have the most amazing job teaching music to elementary students. I blog about healthy eating, exercising, running, and the random things that happen in my life. I've recently completed my second half marathon and can't wait to pursue that 26.2!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,382 other followers

Fitness Training Log

Follow Me On Twitter!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Follow Me on Pinterest
Health, Diet & Nutrition Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory
Fitness Blog

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,382 other followers

