MIMM [The Weekend!]

September 16, 2013 at 4:07 pm 6 comments

Hey there! Happy Monday! Hope your weekend was good! Mine was awesome, and here are some pictures for proof! :)

Friday

Cookies at work

cookie

NEW SHOES!!

Shoes

Saturday

10 mile run

Run

Outside all day

Lounging

Afternoon skeet shooting

Guns1

Guns2

Dinner

Oh Bryans dinner

Treat for running 10 miles :)

Chocolate

Sunday (funday)

Also known as the day I don’t really take pictures. But I do have one…

While on a mission to find pumpkin spiced M&Ms, Kayla, Rick, and I found these!!

Candy

Other Sunday happenings included:

Church

Lunch at my aunt and uncle’s

Grey’s Anatomy by myself on the couch

Church again where we played kickball for an hour and a half. (My team beat Chad’s team lol)

Fiesta for dinner

Back home to watch Orange is the New Black on Netflix before bed.

2521756

Has anyone else been watching OITNB?? I didn’t want to at first, but it’s actually really good!

**********

After a weekend like that, I think it’s time I linked back up with Katie today for Marvelous in My Monday!! :)

Entry filed under: Diet and Exercise, Food, Life, MIMM, Random, Running. Tags: .

Friday Feelings Short and Sweet

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Alex @ therunwithin  |  September 16, 2013 at 6:14 pm

    girl I finished a whole first season in four days. darn that show was good. I want the second season now!

    Reply
    • 2. Eat Sweat Sing  |  September 17, 2013 at 5:38 am

      Four days?? That’s awesome. I’m glad I actually gave it a chance because now we’re obsessed!

      Reply
  • 3. grabyourkicks  |  September 16, 2013 at 7:40 pm

    Your pumpkin spice kisses look really good! I need to look for those next time I’m at the store. Great job on your run!!

    Reply
    • 4. Eat Sweat Sing  |  September 17, 2013 at 5:36 am

      Thanks! The kisses are pretty amazing!

      Reply
  • 5. jessiebearwhat  |  September 17, 2013 at 12:06 am

    Mmm I love all the fall flavored candies out right now!!

    Reply
    • 6. Eat Sweat Sing  |  September 17, 2013 at 5:36 am

      I think I love them a little too much lol!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



Hello, I'm Grace! I'm a 24 year old living in a small town in Alabama. I'm married and have the most amazing job teaching music to elementary students. I blog about healthy eating, exercising, running, and the random things that happen in my life. I've recently completed my second half marathon and can't wait to pursue that 26.2!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,383 other followers

Fitness Training Log

Follow Me On Twitter!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Follow Me on Pinterest
Health, Diet & Nutrition Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory
Fitness Blog

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,383 other followers

