What the rapture looks like

March 11, 2012 at 5:35 pm Leave a comment

Hey guys! Hope your weekend has been good! Sadly though, it’s almost over. But, not before a new episode of The Walking Dead comes on tonight! poor Dale! 😦 I’m ready to see how the group reacts to what happened last week.

Anyway, when I left you last, I had mentioned that my stomach was feeling a little “off.” we’ll it never got better, and a normal dinner didn’t really seem appealing to me, so I grabbed a Clif bar and munched on it while laying around waiting to feel better. Luckily after a few hours, I finally felt normal enough to actually sit up. Chad and I decided to rent a movie from our OnDemand and went with the new Footloose movie. It was fantastic! I can’t believe I never went to see it in theaters! I guess my stomach wanted real food because while watching the movie, I ate a 100 calorie bag of popcorn and a bowl of ice cream. Guess I was definitely feeling better! πŸ˜‰ Me and Chad also spent the evening taking silly pictures.

20120311-161238.jpg

20120311-161250.jpg

This morning, I fixed myself a bowl of Peanut Butter Oatmeal Raisin Cookie oats to take with me to church. I stuck it in the fridge at church to enjoy after the service during the breakfast time. It was just as delicious as before!

We went to lunch with parents after church at Fiesta, and I got a chicken fajita salad that was so good!
20120311-162712.jpg

We continued our family time at my parents’ house and played DrawSomething while the doggies got to play. Here’s a look at one of the drawings I sent Mom.

20120311-162642.jpg
This is exactly how it will happen.

While there,I took advantage of mom’s fridge and had a low fat ice cream sandwich. I was halfway through when I remembered to snap a picture. typical.

20120311-162229.jpg

So it’s been a pretty relaxing Sunday, and I’m now drinking coffee and getting ready to have snack number 2 for today before I head back to church tonight. I’m think maybe some 2 minute pumpkin cake?? πŸ™‚ Don’t judge me if you read tomorrow that I ate ice cream again while watching TWD tonight, because that most likely will happen. And maybe some popcorn too. I’ll be back with workouts and running tomorrow!

Have good Sunday! Thanks for reading! πŸ™‚

Entry filed under: Life.

I’d like to buy two iPads please… PB Greek Froyo & The River Road Cafe

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



Hello, I'm Grace! I'm a 24 year old living in a small town in Alabama. I'm married and have the most amazing job teaching music to elementary students. I blog about healthy eating, exercising, running, and the random things that happen in my life. I've recently completed my second half marathon and can't wait to pursue that 26.2!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,384 other followers

Fitness Training Log

Follow Me On Twitter!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Follow Me on Pinterest
Health, Diet & Nutrition Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory
Fitness Blog

