“What the What? Wednesday”

August 8, 2012 at 10:45 am 3 comments

As I was getting pictures together for today’s What I Ate Wednesday post, I realized that I really didn’t have any and that this post was really going to suck.

So I decided against my usual wiaw and went with my own Wednesday theme…

What the What? Wednesday

Last night I didn’t eat dinner until close to 7:00. What the what???

For those of you who know me well, you know that my dinner time is always 6:00. Always.

*******

Woke up this morning to 5 different tiny poop piles in two different rooms of the house. What the what Pierre????

I don’t understand how his little body can produce so many tiny poops?!!!

*******

This morning’s workout was arms and chest. I made my amino mix and then Hubs and I were off to the gym!

This workout is packed. But we made it through, and I was even able to go up in weight on chest and some of the triceps exercises.

Protein shake plus egg white omelet post-workout. Always.

Followed by coffee time on my couch while reading blogs and emails. As I walked into the living room to plop on the couch, I found this.

What the what Pierre??? I figured he would eventually slip down into the abyss never to be found again. At least the tiny poops would be gone.

*******

As I was sipping coffee and enjoying my morning, I felt something on the back of my arm/elbow. I casually put my coffee down and twisted my arm to see what the trouble was when I saw A DISGUSTING CREEPY SCARY SPIDER CRAWLING ON MY ARM!!!!!!

What the what??????!!!!!!!

I pulled a muscle getting him off. Why am I so freaked out by spiders you ask? (What? You mean you didn’t ask?)

Just read THIS.

*******

Our toilet is broken. Okay, well it’s still technically usable, but when you live with a man who has two diseases BOTH which cause him to poop frequently and irregularly (a word?), then it’s very bad to have toilet troubles. TMI?

What. The. What.

*******

Today is double workout day!!!!! Strength this morning then back to the gym this afternoon for 3 miles.

What the what??

*******

I go back to work in 5 days and students come to school in 12 days. Oh, and I have new teacher orientation in 2 days. Summer is basically over…. BUT I’M EXCITED!!! šŸ™‚

What the what?

*******

Well this was fun, but I’m signing off for the day so I can go finish up my classrooms before next week!!

Have a wonderful What the What? Wednesday!!!!!! šŸ™‚

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Never Have I Ever Most Boring Post

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Alex @ therunwithin  |  August 8, 2012 at 11:00 am

    This is hilarious! I love this post. I am sorry about the poopy situations, quite literally.

    Reply
  • 2. jessielovestorun  |  August 9, 2012 at 6:41 am

    Oh I love this post! You had me dyinggg!! That’s terrible about the poop & the spider. Bless your heart girl.

    Reply
  • 3. whitexspace  |  August 9, 2012 at 9:40 am

    Good luck this year. We start school on the 20.. teachers start on Monday.. Yay! I’m ready though… it’s been a long summer.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



Hello, I'm Grace! I'm a 24 year old living in a small town in Alabama. I'm married and have the most amazing job teaching music to elementary students. I blog about healthy eating, exercising, running, and the random things that happen in my life. I've recently completed my second half marathon and can't wait to pursue that 26.2!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,383 other followers

Fitness Training Log

Follow Me On Twitter!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Follow Me on Pinterest
Health, Diet & Nutrition Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory
Fitness Blog

