Fun Friday Fotos {again!}

September 7, 2012 at 5:31 pm 3 comments

I really liked doing Fun Friday Fotos a few weeks ago, so I decided to do it again today!

Workout: Shoulder and Back!

Breakfast: 1 egg, 2 egg white, spinach, and cheese omelet

Lunch: Leftover pork chop, cucumbers, and vanilla Oikos

 How I feel about it being Friday

Afternoon snack

My runner’s board “filled” up with my bibs and medals so far! 🙂

We have plans of going to the football game tonight after dinner but may not stay the whole time. I’ve got to get to bed early tonight for my 8 mile run in the morning! EEEK! Wish me luck! 🙂

Have a FABULOUS Friday!

Entry filed under: Diet and Exercise, Life, Random, Uncategorized.

Thursday Thoughts Marvelous in my Monday!

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. jules1707  |  September 8, 2012 at 8:45 am

    I love your runners board! That is so awesome, I think I might have to make one for myself 🙂

    Reply
    • 2. gkennington  |  September 8, 2012 at 12:06 pm

      Thanks!! 🙂 A friend made mine. I definitely couldn’t have done it myself! lol But I know there are really cute ones on Etsy too!

      Reply
      • 3. jules1707  |  September 8, 2012 at 1:14 pm

        I will take a look, thanks…love your blog by the way, been following you for a few months now x

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



Hello, I'm Grace! I'm a 24 year old living in a small town in Alabama. I'm married and have the most amazing job teaching music to elementary students. I blog about healthy eating, exercising, running, and the random things that happen in my life. I've recently completed my second half marathon and can't wait to pursue that 26.2!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,383 other followers

Fitness Training Log
Follow Me on Pinterest
Health, Diet & Nutrition Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory
Fitness Blog

