Plans for the Week 02/10

February 10, 2013 at 8:54 pm 2 comments

I missed this last week, so I’m back with my meal and workouts plans for the week!

Workouts

M- Leg Strength
T- HIIT/Cardio
W- Arm/Chest Strength
Th- HIIT/Cardio
F- Shoulders/Back Strength
S- Long-ish Run
Sun- REST!

Meals

M- Chicken fajitas
T- Pork chops, broccoli, and roasted carrots
W- Church
Th- Tilapia, sweet potatoes, and asparagus
F- Out/Wing it
S- Out/Wing it

Entry filed under: Diet and Exercise, Food, Weekly Plans.

Five Things Friday There is so much randomness that I cannot give this post a title…

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. jessielovestorun  |  February 11, 2013 at 2:16 am

    Ha, for once we don’t have any meals that are similar. Thursday’s meal does sound pretty yummy though 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. Lent Day 1 and WIAW « Eat, Sweat, Sing  |  February 13, 2013 at 4:57 pm

    […] backing up to last night… After publishing yesterday’s post, I got to work on dinner. On the menu was pork chops, roasted broccoli, and […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



Hello, I'm Grace! I'm a 24 year old living in a small town in Alabama. I'm married and have the most amazing job teaching music to elementary students. I blog about healthy eating, exercising, running, and the random things that happen in my life. I've recently completed my second half marathon and can't wait to pursue that 26.2!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,384 other followers

Fitness Training Log

Follow Me On Twitter!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Follow Me on Pinterest
Health, Diet & Nutrition Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory
Fitness Blog

